Published each Thursday
by
Neighbor-to-Neighbor News

Serving Springville, Concord, Ashford, West Valley, Collins, Colden and East Concord

police-fire

Springville Police Reports, Nov. 9

Sunday, Oct. 1

– Patrol assisted a person on Franklin Street.

– Patrol made a welfare check on South Cascade Drive.

– Patrol made a welfare check on West Main Street.

Tuesday, Oct. 3

– Patrol investigated wires down on West Main Street.

– Patrol assisted Erie County Sheriff’s deputies with a traffic arrest on Route 219.

– Patrol investigated a report of trespass on Park Street.

Wednesday, Oct. 4

– Patrol assisted a person on Franklin Street.

– Patrol investigated a suspicious person on South Cascade Drive.

– Patrol assisted a person on West Main Street.

– Patrol investigated an alarm on Barnstead Drive.

Thursday, Oct. 5

– Patrol investigated unknown trouble on Franklin Street.

Friday, Oct. 6

– Patrol investigated a report of road rage on East Main Street.

Sunday, Oct. 8

– Patrol investigated a disturbance on Franklin Street.

Monday, Oct. 9

– Patrol assisted Erie County Sheriff’s deputies with a disorderly person on East Main Street.

Tuesday, Oct. 10

– Patrol assisted with a first aid call on Newman Street.

Wednesday, Oct. 11

– Patrol investigated an alarm on South Cascade Drive.

– Patrol assisted with a first aid call on Colonial Drive.

– Patrol investigated an alarm on Zoar Valley Road.

Thursday, Oct. 12

– Patrol and the New York State Department of Transportation inspected six trucks and placed one out of service.

– Patrol assisted with a lockout on South Cascade Drive.

Friday, Oct. 13

– Patrol investigated a traffic complaint on Eaton Street.

Saturday, Oct. 14

– Patrol assisted with a first aid call on Waverly Street.

Sunday, Oct. 15

– Patrol assisted a citizen on Franklin Street.

– Patrol investigated a report of wires down on Woodward Avenue.

– Patrol investigated another report of wires down on Woodward Avenue.

– Patrol investigated a report of wires down on East Main Street.

Tuesday, Oct. 17

– Patrol assisted with a first aid call on Commerce Drive.

– Patrol assisted a citizen on Franklin Street.

– Patrol assisted another citizen on Franklin Street.

– Patrol investigated an animal complaint on South Cascade Drive.

– Patrol assisted a citizen on Franklin Street.

Wednesday, Oct. 18

– Patrol assisted with a first aid call on South Cascade Drive.

– Patrol assisted with a first aid call on Elk Street.

– Patrol investigated an alarm on Franklin Street.

– Patrol investigated an animal complaint on North Buffalo Street.

– Patrol made an aggravated unlicensed operation arrest at West Main Street and Route 219.

Friday, Oct. 20

– Patrol investigated a suspicious vehicle on South Cascade Drive.

– Patrol made an aggravated unlicensed operation arrest at West Main Street and Route 219.

Saturday, Oct 21

– Patrol assisted New York State Department of Transportation at North Central Avenue, Waverly Street and Cochran Avenue.

– Patrol assisted Erie County Sheriff’s deputies with an injury accident on West Main Street.

– Patrol assisted a citizen on Smith Street.

– Patrol assisted Erie County Sheriff’s deputies with a drunk and disorderly person on West Main Street.

Sunday, Oct. 22

– Patrol assisted with a first aid call on Franklin Street.

– Patrol investigated a disorderly person on Maple Avenue.

Monday, Oct. 23

– Patrol investigated a suspicious incident on South Cascade Drive.

– Patrol assisted Erie County Sheriff’s deputies with a disorderly person on Franklin Street.

– Patrol assisted with a first aid call on Maple Avenue.

– Patrol investigated criminal mischief on Franklin Street.

Tuesday, Oct. 24

– Patrol assisted a person on Maple Avenue.

Wednesday Oct. 25

– Patrol assisted with a lockout on East Main Street.

– Patrol made an attempt to locate on Ellis Avenue.

Thursday, Oct. 26

– Patrol and the New York state Department of Transportation inspected six trucks and placed one out of service.

– Patrol assisted Erie County Sheriff’s deputies with a truck accident on South Cascade Drive.

Friday, Oct. 27

– Patrol investigated an alarm on South Cascade Drive.

Comments

Add Your Comment
Search

Recent Photos

View All Galleries